Skip to Content
                                    Our Trusted Professionals


Julian Hutchinson-Real Estate Lawyer

Real Estate+Corporate+Environmental 

                                    WILLIAMS, LORI: julian.jpg


                                        Phone:613-286-2169
                                       JULIAN@HUTCHLAW.CA

               
Edith Holly, Ottawa Family Law Lawyer

In Family, I am a full-service firm and can deal with seperation agreements, custody and access issues, divorce and variation matters.

              Edith Holly 
            Phone:613-248-9457
            Email:emholly@sympatico.ca

         
Second Set of Hands- Kathy McEwan

Decluttering-Organizing-Packing-Unpacking
Second set of hands are there to help all of our clients who are in need of help in all of their organization needs.  

                              WILLIAMS, LORI: Kathy-small.png
                                              Phone:613-899-4590
                                   Email: kathy@secondsetofhands.ca


Candace Plotz - Interior Designer

Candace is a certified Interior Decorator who is passionate about design and believes you should live in style and love your home!

                          WILLIAMS, LORI: candace.jpg
                                        Direct: 613-795-3005
                            Email:candace@candaceplotzdesign.com

                               

Wow 1 Day Painting

Wow 1 Day specialize in both exterior and interior house painting, as well as commercial painting. What a difference a day can make!

      WILLIAMS, LORI: wow-1-day-ottawa_0.jpg

                                    Phone:613-241-6064
                                          wow1day.com


Extreme Consctruction -Timothy Rudd 

Interiors-Exteriors-Residential-Commercial

                       WILLIAMS, LORI: Tim.jpg
                           819-665-8767
                           Trudd@bell.net
                                  

Home Inspector-Kingfisher Home Inspections-Michael Johnson

Kingfisher Home Inspections does septic inspections and WETT inspections as well. He serves Ottawa and all outer areas of the city!

                              WILLIAMS, LORI: f4c11ce85715698f4da048703d83cb1a.jpg



                                                 Phone:613-812-3864
                                              michael@kingfisherinspect.me
_